You know loose and lose are two different words, right? Otherwise, this title is irrelevent.

I still haven’t watched the opening episode to the new season of Game of Thrones. I just caught myself looking at a scene from it before I could shield my eyes and flail for the button that turned it off and over.

Guess what I’m doing when I sally forth from my cave for tea. That’s right – eating biscuits too. 😛

Yeah, I guess I’ll watch the Game of Thrones episode that’s recorded on my Sky+ drive.

This is my blog for today.

On that note, the short story that I mentioned will be done tomorrow. I made a note of having a crack of it earlier this afternoon but ultimately it needs a rewrite. Parts of it didn’t flow, the cause & effect was profane and… well, half of it was sullied by poppycock writing.

I won’t lie, I found it awful reading. It started off well but then I had delete half of it for just being plain awful. I can’t let one poorly formed short story stain my name so far.

At the very least it would have been far better than Stephanie Meyer’s work.

ANY OF IT.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

