Disconnected connection of the connecting variety

I appear to be cursed with a poor connection problem.

There is a possibility that, during the next few hours, I will lose my internet connection. Now, I know what you’re thinking. “There’s something wrong with this guy. He’s not right unless something is cursed. ‘Zees iz cursed, zat iz cursed!'”

You’d be wrong. 😛

Either way this is a warning to say that it’s incredibly possible that I won’t be able to post until June at the very latest whilst I switch over to a better service provider. Apparantly the dates for someone to fit it are booked until then.

I remain skeptical.

If you don’t get another post from me later this evening, then I’ll see you soon and I wish you all the best until next we meet. Please enjoy The Courthouse Arc part III though, since it’s out in a few hours from now.

Mayday, mayday!
Kier. xxx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

