All Twisty and Turny Like… Like a Twisty Turny Thing.

I’m packed. Thrice over, in fact, for my getaway. Come tomorrow it’ll be less than a day until the official start of my weekend away.

So, since GC is starting then, I’ve released The Colonel’s Loss (located in The Green Cloaks’ Fiction) as a sort of celebration of it and Sparek’s latest outing. He really needs to stretch his legs since he hasn’t done so since London MCM Expo in May.

This particular short story was a small exercise in having a twist that alters your perception of what had actually occurred in the story’s progress.

I must go now. My planet needs me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

