Chocobo Dance

Wow! I’ve actually managed to get onto the blog for the first time in almost a week! This is utterly amazing, really, since for the aforementioned seven days past WordPress has been getting some serious problems with me.

I’ve heard that some others are getting the same problem too, so it’s not just me, which means that it can only be the servers (some other bits’n’bobs o’evidence helps too).

This is actually the first time that I’ve been able to post something here in that time, come to think of it. That in itself if odd because you’d have thought that I’d have something to actually say during and after all that time, yet the only thing that I can really put to paper is what you’ve read…

…there’s another two words in there but they’re stuck in the synapses… just… *uses a broom handle*… there!

Yes! That in itself if odd because you’d have thought that I’d have something to actually say during and after all that time, yet the only thing that I can really put to paper is what you’ve read so far.

I’ll return when I’ve dislodged more from the body organ behind my face (and if WordPress doesn’t feth’n’smeg about any more).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

