For Far Too Long It Has Been Far Too Long For Far Too Long.

I think it’s been far too long.

It’s been far too long since the last time I wrote anything on this page. Anything worth reading was written well over a week ago and the last thing was an SOS message asking people to message me as to whether or not they could read what I managed to post.

The good news is that no. Nope. Nobody managed to tell me if they could or not, so I can only assume that they couldn’t. 😛

Huzzah. 😀

Huzzah to the lack and huzzah to my proper return!

So what has happened in my little microcosm of me?

I died.

Colonel Sparek Nifelheim Full Portrait

Rather, I didn’t die, but my LARP character, Sparek Nifelheim, the one whom I’ve been writing about and using as a Point-Of-View character in my Green Cloaks stories, has perished. I’m not going to say goodbye. I can’t; It’s emotionally problematic but I can still use him as a focus if I utilise his past as the focus focuses on the focus of the stories. Focussss. Focuses.

To much focus.

Ford Focus.

Massive digression. My fault. I could edit it but I don’t want to. Nerh.

17507_672583212767812_633753581_n

Well it looks like the server issue is all over and I can get back into my routine of writing out to you fellows and getting my crud back to normal.

It’s good to be back.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

