I’ve Just Spent Fifteen Minutes Trying To Think Of a Title and This is the Best That I Came Up With prt.2

Creatively, this last week, things have been rather slow, and in some cases almost ground to a complete halt. It’s a poor experience when someone in your immediate vicinity swings their mood and completely drains you of any vestige of drive.

What I do have, however, is the transitional device that will allow me to continue my ongoing story; The Courthouse Arc – with its subject to change title – seems to be what I’m set on writing lately, and with good reason. I’d like to point out that my interest in writing this is because I intend to make a full novel out of it.

Naturally, I’m going to leave scenes out from this blog and when it all goes in for publication it’ll all be edited again so certain scenes will be different, things will be added and taken away, and there’ll be the aforementioned scenes that’ll be completely new and amazah.

I still need to come up with a new title. “The Courthouse Arc” doesn’t fit anymore since the story outgrew that location.

Now if you excuse me, I have shortbread to go all Galactus on.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

