The Umpteenth Post About the Prologue.

The Prologue to The Courthouse Arc is released!

You can find it here in this link or you can go up onto those bars and use the drop box to find “The Courthouse Arc, Prologue Pt.I.”

It’s taken me a while to write the whole prologue, somewhat much to my annoyance, but at last it’s finished, edited, and released. There it is. Done. Out. Published. Blogged. Logged.

You saw me going on that tangent. Why didn’t you stop me? 😛

Kraken Post

The next part, Prologue pt. 2, will be released… I don’t know when. When this first part receives enough attention I’ll be posting it up here for you lovely elves to enjoy over the winter holidays. Who knows, maybe I’ll post it four days after the Solstice. 😉

I’ll be back with more news later today. :3

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

