Courthouse Part XI, As Promised.

Thar she blows: The Courthouse Arc Pt. XI – Mercury.

That’s pretty much all that I have for you today, unless you’d like to take a look at some other stuff. Here’s the weather, because it’s the standard small talk operation that most humans have programmed.

Ice sucks. Avoid Shoggoths.

At the Mountains of Madness by Ivany86
Image by Ivany86

The snow was here yesterday too, and some of you know that I had an interview to get to in this. That went well, I think. I hope.

Someone sent me a message asking about the part numbering. It just helps people (especially me) keep a track of the parts that have been released so far. It might be easier to go with a 1.1 to 1.x/2.1 to 2.x concept but this way keeps them all counted together.

If it’s better like this or if you’d prefer to keep it the other way around, let me know.

I’m signing off now. I’m going for a walk in this winterland.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

