NaNoWriMo Day 10 – What’s the Damage?

It’s day ten of NaNoWriMo and Fallout 4 came out today.

I didn’t get my Pipboy Edition sorted in time to get it today, but my partner’s brother was very kind and loaned me his copy whilst they were busy through the day.

This worked out well, since since he got it back I’ve been able to sit here and do some work of my own.

In short, no damage. No damage to my work ethic at all. I’m continuing NaNoWriMo as scheduled. My only hiccup was with my birthday on the fifth, and even then I’ve taken the wordcount from that day, split it up into hundred-word chunks and added them onto my every other day to make up the deficit.

Things are going well.

Too well…

Suspicious Hermione

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

