I Was Right To Be Suspicious

My last post ended on a very suspicious note, saying that things were going too well for NaNoWriMo. I even included the Hermione GIF to make the point in a totally rad and cool meme thing.

I was damned right to be suspicious.

Meredith irritation

Want to know why? The damned laptop decided to take it upon itself to crash for the first time this year, forcing me to lose an entire evening’s FUCKDAMNED work.

It’s put a dour note on the whole thing, let me tell you. It’s like losing all that progress in an RPG and you’re just too lethargic about the whole thing to continue. I need to continue though, otherwise there’s just no point to the NaNo exercise at all.

Woe is me and all that.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

